The Bestiarum Vocabulum: A sneak Preview

This year has been a busy one for me. Personal matters have taken up a lot of my time but I’ve still managed to find a few hours here and there to write. I’ve finally got around to starting my first horror novella and the first draft is shaping up nicely, but more importantly, I’ve completed quite a few short horror stories which have found rather nice homes for themselves! I’ll announce more as the release dates for each one get closer but this is the first.

The Bestiarum Vocabulum is the second anthology in the Tres Librorum Prohibitorum series, and is due to be published shortly by John Palisano’s Western Legends Publishing. Edited by Dean M Drinkel and with cover art by James Powell, this is going to be an anthology worth owning. The list of authors speaks for itself and I count myself lucky to be among them with my story D is for Djinn: The Waiting Game.

Here is a sneak preview of the cover along with the full list of authors below.

bestiarum-vocabulum-cover-final-web3

Jason D. Brawn
Adrian Chamberlin
Lily Childs
Raven Dane
Nerine Dorman
Christine Dougherty
Dean M. Drinkel
Tim Dry
Jan Edwards
D.T. Griffith
Lisa Jenkins
Emile-Louis Tomas Jouvet
Rakie Keig
Amelia Mangan
Peter Mark May
Christine Morgan
Joe Mynhardt
Sandra Norval
John Palisano
Martin Roberts
Andy Taylor
Tej Turner
Robert Walker
Mark West
Barbie Wilde
D.M. Youngquist

Leave a Reply

